Winners All

Winners All The annual Culinary Arts Competition of the Jamaica Cultural Development Commission attracts participation from hotels island wide. And hotels in SuperClubs are not to be outdone. Last year, Hedo II received 18 awards, in both food and bar preparations. At the land draw on February 12, the presentations were made by Senior Vice President Joey Issa, assisted by Senior VP HRD, Noel Brown and VP Operations, Jog Mehta. Those receiving awards were Tussant McPherson, Sous Chef, Grace Barnes, Henry Beckford, Joel Becker, Hosena Brooks, Leslie Browwn, Dwain Campbell, Colin Dawkins, Dwayne Griffiths, Marjorian Griffiths, Barbara Hodges, Dellie Hylton, John McIntosh, Percival Rose, Joshua Shand, Sonia Williamson, Paul Grey and Winston Smith.


Source: Hedo News